Occupation Lane, Illingworth, Halifax, HX2 9RL

Tel: 01422 244471 Email:  admin@whitehillacademy.org

Whitehill Community Acade‚Äčmy

Reception

Reception

Early Years Behaviour Policy (click here)

Curriculum Overviews 2021-22:
Autumn Overview: I wonder how we are different? (click here)
Spring Overview: I wonder what is on our planet and beyond? (click here)

Summer Overview: I wonder what lived here before us? (click here)

Phonics Resources and Useful Links:
R ead Write Including Rhymes (click here)
Phase 2: Tricky Words (click here)
Phase 2: Letters and Sounds (click here)
Phonics (click here)
ICT Games/Literacy (click here)
Top Marks/Letters and Sounds (click here)


Maths Resources:
Number Formation Rhymes: Autumn 1 W3 (click here)
Number Rhyming Cards (click here)


Meet the Reception Team:

Miss Gemma Sedgwick
RA: Class Teacher
gsedgwick@whitehillacademy.org

Mrs Sonia Sandhu
RB: Class Teacher
ssandhu@whitehillacademy.org

Miss Melissa Harker
RC: Class Teacher
mharker@whitehillacademy.org

Miss Vikki Curry
Teaching Assistant
vcurry@whitehillacademy.org

Mrs Deborah Szefer
Teaching Assistant
dszefer@whitehillacademy.org

Mrs Susan Allen
Teaching Assistant
sallen@whitehillacademy.org