Occupation Lane, Illingworth, Halifax, HX2 9RL

Tel: 01422 244471 Email:  admin@whitehillacademy.org

Whitehill Community Acade‚Äčmy

Inclusion and Pastoral Team

Inclusion and Pastoral Team

Meet the Inclusion team:

Jacqueline Roche (Head of Inclusion & DSL)
Naomi Kemp (AVP & SENCO)
Vicky Smith (Assistant SENCO)
Michelle Sullivan (Allergy Lead)
Jane Ackroyd (Inclusion & Pastoral Mentor KS1)
Julie Filby (Inclusion & Pastoral Mentor KS2)
Richard Mulhall (Inclusion & Pastoral Mentor KS2)
Kelly Armstrong (Pastoral Support Staff)
Sheridan Godridge (Pastoral Support Staff)
Elicia Hattersley (SEN Support Staff)
Nicola Monaghan-Guest (SEN Support Staff)
Erica Coupe (SEN Support Staff)
Kerry Haigh (SEN Support Staff)
Nicola Howse (Lunchtime First Aider)